Free Web tutorials Vote for the 20th Anniversary Team | Ticket Central

Vote for the 20th Anniversary Team


The Seattle Storm is celebrating its 20th season! As a part of the celebration the franchise will name 12 players to the 20th Anniversary Team and would like your help in this process. The team will be announced at halftime on 20th Anniversary Night vs. Indiana on Sunday, June 23.  For tickets click here.

The following nominees meet at least one of the following criteria:

  • Member of a Storm WNBA Championship Team (2004, 2010, 2018)
  • Received a WNBA postseason performance award or led the WNBA in a season statistical category while playing for the Storm
  • Represented the Storm while performing in the Olympics, World Cup/World Championship
  • Represented the Storm as a WNBA All-Star
  • Played in at least 100 games with the Storm
  • Selected to the Storm 10th Anniversary Team

We need your help in narrowing the list of twenty players down to twelve. You can make your selections below.