2017 Highlights

Home

Away

Phoenix Mercury

Playoffs Round One: Wednesday, September 6 at Wells Fargo Arena ASU

Download.mp4
Chicago Sky

Sunday, September 3 at Allstate Arena

Download.mp4
Washington Mystics

Friday, September 1 at Capital One Arena

Download.mp4
Atlanta Dream

Wednesday, August 23 at McGamish Pavilion

Download.mp4
Chicago Sky

Sunday, August 20 at Allstate Arena

Download.mp4
San Antonio Stars

Friday, August 18 at KeyArena

Download.mp4
Minnesota Lynx

Wednesday, August 16 at KeyArena

Download.mp4
Phoenix Mercury

Saturday, August 12 at Talking Stick Resort Arena

Download.mp4
Connecticut Sun

Tuesday, August 8 at Mohegan Sun Arena

Download.mp4
San Antonio Stars

Saturday, August 5 at AT&T Center

Download.mp4
Dallas Wings

Friday, August 4 at College Park Center

Download.mp4
Minnesota Lynx

Sunday, July 30 at Xcel Energy Center

Download.mp4
Dallas Wings

Friday, July 28 at KeyArena

Download.mp4
LA Sparks

Tuesday, July 25 at Staples Center

Download.mp4
Chicago Sky

Tuesday, July 18 at KeyArena

Download.mp4
Atlanta Dream

Saturday, July 15 at KeyArena

Download.mp4
Connecticut Sun

Wednesday, July 12 at KeyArena

Download.mp4
Los Angeles Sparks

Saturday, July 8 at KeyArena

Download.mp4
New York Liberty

Thursday, July 6 at KeyArena

Download.mp4
Dallas Wings

Saturday, July 1 at College Park Center

Download.mp4
Connecticut Sun

Thursday, June 29 at Mohegan Sun Arena

Download.mp4
Washington Mystics

Tuesday, June 27 at Verizon Center

Download.mp4
Phoenix Mercury

Friday, June 23 at KeyArena

Download.mp4
San Antonio Stars

Sunday, June 18 at KeyArena

Download.mp4
Atlanta Dream

Tuesday, June 13 at KeyArena

Download.mp4
New York Liberty

Sunday, June 11 at Madison Square Garden

Download.mp4
Indiana Fever

Friday, June 9 at Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Download.mp4
San Antonio Stars

Tuesday, June 6 at Freeman Coliseum

Download.mp4
Minnesota Lynx

Saturday, June 3 at KeyArena

Download.mp4
Indiana Fever

Sunday, May 28 at KeyArena

Download.mov
New York Liberty

Friday, May 26 at KeyArena

Download.mp4
Washington Mystics

Sunday, May 21 at KeyArena

Download.mp4
Indiana Fever

Saturday, May 14 at KeyArena

Download.mp4
L.A. Sparks

Saturday, May 13 at Staples Center

Download.mp4
Phoenix Mercury

Wednesday, May 3 at KeyArena

Download.mp4