2016 Game Highlights

Atlanta Dream

1st Round Playoffs: Wednesday, September 21 at McCammish Arena

Download.mpv
Chicago Sky

Sunday, September 18 at KeyArena

Download.mov
Phoenix Mercury

Thursday, September 15 at Talking Stick Resort Arena

Download.mp4
Los Angeles Sparks

Friday, September 11 at KeyArena

Download.mov
Washington Mystics

Friday, September 9 at Verizon Center

Download.mp4
New York Liberty

Wednesday, September 7 at Madison Square Garden

Download.mp4
Atlanta Dream

Sunday, September 4 at Philips Arena

Download.mp4
Chicago Sky

Friday, September 2 at Allstate Arena

Download.mov
Dallas Wings

Wednesday, August 31 at KeyArena

Download.mov
Minnesota Lynx

Sunday, August 28 at Target Center

Download.mov
LA Sparks

Friday, August 26 at KeyArena

Download.mp4
Minnesota Lynx

Friday, July 22 at Target Center

Download.mpv
San Antonio Stars

Wednesday, July 20 at KeyArena

Download.mp4
Chicago Sky

Sunday, July 17 at KeyArena

Download.mov
Washington Mystics

Friday, July 15 at KeyArena

Download.mov
Indiana Fever

Sunday, July 10 at KeyArena

Download.mov
New York Liberty

Wednesday, July 6 at Madison Square Garden

Download.mp4
Atlanta Dream

Tuesday, July 5 at Philips Arena

Download.mov
Dallas Wings

Thursday, June 30 at KeyArena

Download.mp4
Atlanta Dream

Tuesday, June 28 at KeyArena

Download.mp4
Connecticut Sun

Friday, June 24 at KeyArena

Download.mp4
Minnesota Lynx

Sunday, June 19 at KeyArena

Download.mov
Dallas Wings

Thursday, June 16 at College Park Center

Download.mp4
Indiana Fever

Sunday, June 12 at Bankers Life Fieldhouse

San Antonio Stars

Tuesday, June 14 at AT&T Center

Download.mp4
Indiana Fever

Sunday, June 12 at Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Download.mov
Connecticut Sun

Friday, June 10 at Mohegan Sun Arena

Download.mp4
Phoenix Mercury

Sunday, June 5 at KeyArena

Download.mov
Phoenix Mercury

Friday, June 3 at KeyArena

Download.mp4
Indiana Fever

Wednesday, June 1 at Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Download.mp4
Connecticut Sun

Saturday, May 28 at KeyArena

Download.mp4
Minnesota Lynx

Thursday, May 26 at KeyArena

Download.mp4
Minnesota Lynx

Sunday, May 22 at KeyArena

Download.mov
Phoenix Mercury

Friday, May 20 at Talking Stick Resort Arena

Download.mp4
LA Sparks

Sunday, May 15 at Staples Center

Download.mp4 Download.mov
mercury_game_notes

Wednesday, May 4 at KeyArena

Download.mov